Thank you for your interest in our services! Please fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible. We are typically able to get back to you within a couple of hours.

100% Woman-Owned
Union Commercial Moving Company

Headquarters & Warehouse
100 Wearguard Drive
(for GPS directions use: Phillips Lane)
Hanover, MA 02339

Mailing Address
PO Box 2313
Hanover, MA 02339

ph. 781-878-8000
fax. 781-878-8799

info@americanmovingandinstall.com

Key Contacts

Kathleen Rowell, Founder & CEO
kathleen@americanmovingandinstall.com

Ron Thorne, General Manager
ron@americanmovingandinstall.com

David DeSisto, Operations
david@americanmovingandinstall.com

Sian Flynn, Project Coordinator/Supervisor
sian@americanmovingandinstall.com

Scott Savoy, Warehouse Manager, Sales and Operations
scott@americanmovingandinstall.com

Lauren McClellan, Business and Marketing Manager
lauren@americanmovingandinstall.com

Valerie Clement, Accounting
valerie@americanmovingandinstall.com

Rich Rocci, Supervisor
rich@americanmovingandinstall.com

Pat Gallant, Supervisor