Contact Us

We are typically able to get back to you within a couple of hours.

100% Woman Owned
Union Commercial Moving Company

American Moving & Installation, Inc.
22 Reservoir Park Drive, Unit #3
Rockland, MA 02370

ph. 781-878-8000
fax. 781-878-8799

info@americanmovingandinstall.com

KEY CONTACTS

Kathleen Rowell
Chief Executive Officer
krowell@americanmovingandinstall.com

Ron Thorne
General Manager
rthorne@americanmovingandinstall.com

David DeSisto
Operations
ddesisto@americanmovingandinstall.com

Dave Hasenfuss
Logistics Coordinator
781-878-8000

Betsy Howley
Accounting
bhowley@americanmovingandinstall.com

Sian Strobridge
Project Coordinator
sstrobridge@americanmovingandinstall.com

Lauren McClellan
Marketing & Business Development
Lauren@americanmovingandinstall.com

Scott Savoy
Dispatcher
scott@americanmovingandinstall.com