Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in our services! Please fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible. We are typically able to get back to you within a couple of hours.

100% Woman-Owned
Union Commercial Moving Company

American Moving & Installation, Inc.
22 Reservoir Park Drive, Unit #3
Rockland, MA 02370

ph. 781-878-8000
fax. 781-878-8799

info@americanmovingandinstall.com

Key Contacts

Kathleen Rowell, Founder & CEO
krowell@americanmovingandinstall.com

Ron Thorne, General Manager
rthorne@americanmovingandinstall.com

David DeSisto, Operations
ddesisto@americanmovingandinstall.com

Betsy Howley, Accounting Manager
bhowley@americanmovingandinstall.com

Valerie Clement, Accounting Associate
valerie@americanmovingandinstall.com

Sian Flynn, Project Coordinator
sian@americanmovingandinstall.com

Lauren McClellan, Marketing & Business Development
lauren@americanmovingandinstall.com

Scott Savoy, Scheduler / Supervisor
scott@americanmovingandinstall.com